Call Now! (218) 998-5008

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.73

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 12/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Perham, MN

Comments: Quick to respond

Review Date: 09/26/2015 | Author: Pam E., Moorhead, MN

Comments: Shawn's Window Cleaning is an example of young people that show professionalism and quality work and also enthusiastic about their business! Definitely will recommend their services!

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Beth R., Pelican Rapids, MN

Comments: Prompt, professional - did a fantastic job!

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Barb M., Fergus Falls, MN

Comments: would have liked the slider track wiped out. Other than that the job was excellent.

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: Debbie S., Frazee, MN

Comments: They did a great job on windows and storm windows......I would have given them 5 stars if they had washed the dirty frames before re-installing the storm windows.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: Judy M., Vergas, MN

Comments: Efficient, they were able to come to my house within a week. Staff was friendly and courteous. I thought it was a great value, so worth it! I would hire them again.

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Ed O., Henning, MN

Comments: Shawn returned my call promptly and came out to our home and washed all our windows the next week. They did a great job especially On the tall trapezoid windows. The view from the inside is so clear that you feel like you are outside. They even cleaned the ceiling fans on our tall ceiling. I think this will be a yearly event and I won't hesitate to call Shawn.

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Terry T., Barnesville, MN

Comments: Shawn Did a very good job. He cleaned my gutters on our 2 Story home in a little more than 1 hour.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: Rich C., Rochert, MN

Comments: Shawn was very quick to return my call and got us on his schedule in just a few days. He knows what he's doing and the gutters have never looked that clean before.

Review Date: 04/18/2011 | Author: Dennis S., ,

Comments: Shawn�s Window Cleaning cleaned all my windows and power washed my garage. It was excellent work, could not think of using anyone better.